Contact Us

Editor
Steve Fisher
s.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

Journalists
Michael Fisher
m.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

Dominic Cuthbert
d.cuthbert@blmgroup.co.uk

Editorial Contact
Tel: 44 (0) 1472 310305
Fax: 44 (0) 1472 310317

Admin & Circulation
Angela Sharman
a.sharman@blmgroup.co.uk

Sales Director
Teri Cooper
t.cooper@blmgroup.co.uk
Sales
Samantha Trott
s.trott@blmgroup.co.ukSales Contact
Tel: 44 (0) 1472 310302
Fax: 44 (0) 1472 310312

Design & Production
Mark Casson
Gary Jorgensen

Studio Contact
Tel: 44 (0) 1472 310304
Fax: 44 (0) 1472 310314

studio@blmgroup.co.uk

Postal Address:
Pharma Business International,
Armstrong House, Armstrong Street, GRIMSBY,N.E. Lincs., DN31 2QE England